Please contact us with any questions or to set up a complimentary initial consultation:

 (614) 888-2121
 (877) 389-2121

FAX:  (614) 888-6221 

Joseph A. Chornyak, Sr., CFP® (ext. 101) 
chornyak@chornyak.com

Robert A. Mauk, CFP® (ext. 104) 
rmauk@chornyak.com

Joseph A. Chornyak, Jr., CFP® (ext. 103) 
chornyakjr@chornyak.com 

Adam J. Smetzer, CPA (ext. 114) 
asmetzer@chornyak.com 

Jason E. Liebert (ext. 111) 
jliebert@chornyak.com 

Janet R. Holliday (ext. 109) 
jholliday@chornyak.com 

Marlene Hall-Kent (ext. 117) 
mkent@chornyak.com

Ruth Ann Veitch (ext. 106) 
raveitch@chornyak.com 

Janice Hall (ext. 100)
jhall@chornyak.com

We are located at 716 Mt. Airyshire Boulevard off of Olentangy River Road, near the Olentangy Valley Center shopping center (The Hills Market) and Worthington Hills. Please click here for driving directions.




To request an appointment with one of our financial advisers, click here.

If you would like to refer a friend to Chornyak & Associates,
click here.










Home | About Us | Our Services | Account Access | Resources | News | Contact Us
This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of
AL,AR,AZ,CA,CO,CT,DC,DE,FL,GA,IA,IL,IN,KY,LA,MA,MD,ME,MI,MN,MO,MS,MT,NC,NH,NJ,NV,NY,OH,OR,PA,RI,SC,SD,TN,TX,UT,VA,VT,WA,WI,WV.
No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside these states due to various state regulations and registration requirements regarding investment products and services.

Securities and advisory services offered through Commonwealth Financial Network®.
Member FINRA, SIPC, a Registered Investment Adviser.
Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2012 - 2014